Booth

To sign up for a booth, please visit callforprojects.froscon.de and register your project. Please feel free to contact us for any questions at exhibitors@froscon.org. The registration for booths will be open until May 23rd.

Developer Room

If your project wants to sign up for a developer room, please visit callforprojects.froscon.de, register your project and submit a proposal. The proposal should contain a short summary (1-2 paragraphs) of what you plan to do and special requirements. Since the demand for developer rooms usually exceeds the number of rooms we can offer, we will choose the projects which look the most promising to us based on the submitted proposals. If you have questions concerning the developer rooms, feel free to contact projects@froscon.org. The deadline for the submission of developer room proposals is also May 23rd.

Talk or Workshop

Additionally our Call for Papers has started. We are looking forward to your submissions of talks and workshops. You can register via cfp.froscon.org. For further information concerning the Call for Papers take a look at www.froscon.de/en/cfp/. The Call for Papers will end on May 23rd, too.

Important Dates

  • May 23rd, 2019 End of Call for Projects. After this deadline your project can only be accepted if there is still enough space on the conference and enough time to organize your participation.
  • June 15th, 2019 Notification if we accepted your project for a booth and/or developer room
  • August 10th, 2019 First day of FrOSCon

Stay informed!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive all relevant information.

No Spam! We promise!
Your data will only be used for sendining this newsletter.

Twitter Stream @FrOSCon

eventphone
Retweet Retweeted by FrOSCon

Wir haben die Forschungsdaten vom #EH19 vernichtet. MC ST feat. EVENTPHONE - Ich hab Feuerwehr (official Video)… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

FrOSCon

@eventphone Sichere Datenlöschung :)

Molly dB @ #guadec2019
Retweet Retweeted by FrOSCon

Want my take on some of the responsibilities (and rights!) of #opensource citizens? Check out my talk from @froscontwitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Organizers

Partners

LeanIX GmbH
eyeo GmbH

** Der Call for Projects ist seit dem 23.05.2019 geschlossen. **

Stand

Euer Projekt hat die Möglichkeit sich an einem Stand den Besuchern zu präsentieren. Dafür könnt ihr euch unter callforprojects.froscon.de anmelden. Die Deadline für Aussteller ist der 23. Mai 2019. Wenn ihr Fragen habt, dann könnt ihr euch jederzeit an uns wenden (aussteller@froscon.org).

Entwicklerraum

Wenn ihr als Projekt einen Entwicklerraum haben möchtet, meldet euch bitte unter callforprojects.froscon.de an. Registriert dort euer Projekt und hinterlegt an der dafür vorgesehenen Stelle  eine kurze Zusammenfassung (1-2 Absätze) über das geplante Programm in eurem Raum. Falls ihr spezielle Anforderungen habt, würden wir euch bitten diese auch dort mit anzugeben. Da wir in der Vergangenheit mehr Bewerbungen als Räume hatten, wählen wir die vielversprechendsten Projekte auf Grundlage der Beschreibungen aus. Die Deadline für die Bewerbung für einen Entwicklerraum ist der 23. Mai 2019.

Vortrag oder Workshop

Der Call for Papers ist ebenfalls gestartet und wir freuen uns auf eure Vorträge oder Workshops. Anmelden könnt ihr euch unter cfp.froscon.de. Weitere Informationen findet ihr unter www.froscon.de/cfp/. Der Call for Papers wird am 23. Mai 2019 geschlossen.

Wichtige Daten

  • 23. Mai 2019 Ende des Call for Projects. Nach dieser Deadline könnt ihr nur noch akzeptiert werden, wenn genug Platz und Zeit ist um eure Teilnahme zu ermöglichen
  • 15. Juni 2019 Benachrichtigung über die Annahme oder Ablehnung der Stände/Entwicklerräume
  • 10. August 2019 Erster Tag der FrOSCon

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Bestellen Sie hier unseren Newsletter mit allen wichtigen Infos rund um die FrOSCon!

Kein Spam! Versprochen!
Die Erhebung Ihrer Daten wird ausschliesslich für diese Veranstaltung genutzt.

Twitter Stream @FrOSCon

FrOSCon

Wir haben uns heute in den Räumen des DG-I Köln getroffen und können den Termin für die #FrOSCon15 bekanntgeben: 22… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

eventphone
Retweet Retweeted by FrOSCon

Wir haben die Forschungsdaten vom #EH19 vernichtet. MC ST feat. EVENTPHONE - Ich hab Feuerwehr (official Video)… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

FrOSCon

@eventphone Sichere Datenlöschung :)

Mitveranstalter

Partner

LeanIX GmbH
DEVL